In this quick article, we’ll show you how to delete users.
You can get to the manage users screen by clicking here on the nav bar inside the Dashboard.
Or, you can get there by clicking on your own profile here.
Deleting A User
First, we need to choose the user we want to delete by clicking on them in the first column.
Then hit Delete User.
Then click yes, and boom, deleted.
NOTE: Deleting a user will not delete any comments, tasks or updates they have done. It will however remove their activity feed and unassign them from everything they were on.
Getting Support From Us
And that’s it! If you have any questions or need anything in general, you can always reach us on firstname.lastname@example.org where we are always happy to help!