We're Hiring
Search
Archiving Websites

Archiving Websites

Last Updated On 2024-04-09

If you’d like to remove a website from your Dashboard, you can do so by archiving it. When you archive a site, you do not lose any of the tasks that were created. This is to give you the option to bring it back in case you need it!

How To Archive

To archive a website, you need to head to your Dashboard websites screen.

Find the website you want to archive, and hover over the card. This will show you a few icons, the one we want is the “X” in the top right corner.

To confirm what you are about to do, a pop-up will appear where you’ll need to click a “Archive Website” to archive the website.

Restoring a Website

To restore a website, you need to click on the “Archive” button in the top right corner of the websites screen.

A pop-up will appear where you’ll see a list of all your archived websites. Simply click on the one you’d like to restore and it’ll reappear on inside your Dashboard, with all tasks that were previously created.

Was This Helpful?

    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents